Thursday, January 25, 2007

Dorm Law #11 - Myspace / Facebook

If someone leaves their Myspace or Facebook account signed onto your computer, you have the right to edit their information as you see fit.

The more creative the editing the better, you can change their listed sexual orientation, leave comments on other people's wall, or something more extreme like deleting their friends.

You can leave your account signed onto your own computer, because that is just time efficient.


Post a Comment

<< Home